Select the Commons tool from the Tool Menu of your site.
The most recent posts will appear at the top of the screen.
Note: You must have delete permissions in order to delete your own or other posts in Commons.
If you are sure you want to delete the comment, click OK to confirm.
Note: Deleting a comment/reply to a post will not affect the original post that was commented on.